AMG Campus
Authors Marketing Guild, LLC
Online Marketing Courses for Authors

David Thomas Roberts

Understanding Book Distribution: The Missing Link



Most authors, self-published or otherwise do not fully understand the realities of retail book distribution channels. Why your book isn’t on retail book shelves no matter what you spend on marketing and how to fix it



More Info to Come




Learn More:

Naturalized Texan, David Thomas Roberts’ first political thriller, "Patriots of Treason," was published in 2012. Demand for a sequel to the action-packed plot was carried forward in the second book in the series, "A State of Treason," which won numerous awards, including several Best Fiction Book of the Year 2016 awards from notable book clubs. Roberts' third book in his Patriot Series, "Purge on the Potomac," is set for release in early 2018.